Testimonials

SunKiss Villas Reviews and Testimonials

SunKiss Villas Reviews Below are SunKiss Villas reviews and testimonials from some of our guests who have stayed in one of SunKiss Villas Vacation Homes. If you’ve stayed in one of our homes and wish to leave a testimonial or review about your experience with SunKiss Villas, or the home you stayed in, click the
+ Click Here to Submit Your Own Review below.

We enjoy positive reviews and testimonials but we also appreciate constructive criticism to help us improve our services and our homes. If you have feedback for recommendations or suggestions on improving our service to you please Click Here To Leave Feedback. Thanks in advance for taking the time to submit your review. We hope to here from you again for your next visit to the Disney area.

[su_spoiler title=”Click Here To Submit Your Own Review” class=”my-custom-spoiler”]

Add a Testimonial - Be Sure to Include VILLA NAME or your Reservation #

Your Email Address is not published





Verification Captcha

* Required

Add a photo?

[/su_spoiler]TESTIMONIALS


We had an AMAZING stay at Keystone Villa. There was 8 of us in our party, 7 adults and one child. There was so much space that we hardly felt like we were all in the same house when we needed space, but so much nice room to spend time together by the pool, in the kitchen, living room. The bedrooms were huge. Three of them were inside the home, but the fourth bedroom was almost like it was detached. It was out off the side of the pool, so private. 10 minutes to disney, shopping area only minutes away, but yet it's out on such a nice side road that you feel like you're a million miles from anywhere!

Keystone Villa was the perfect place to come home to after our days at the parks. The pool is huge. If you're traveling during the time frame that we did (the month of October) definitely get it heated. We didn't at first and nearly froze, but after day one, called and got it heated and it was perfect. We almost didn't want to go eat in restaurants on vacation because it was so relaxing to come back and barbecue and eat by the pool.

The property management team was amazing. Any issues we had, just minor stuff like a glitch in the wifi and getting the pool heated, they were there right away. Marc and Dora were great to deal with when it came to booking, payments, and everything else. We actually almost cried when we left the house because we loved our stay there so much. It's the perfect villa. We'll definitely be back.

The only suggestion that we do have, which is the one and only reason why I rate this 4.5 stars and not 5, is to avoid contact with the home owner, if possible. Marc and Dora are the property managers that deal with the property and they are amazing people to deal with. That's where all of your contact will be made anyway, unless (like in our case) the home owner contacts you, in which case he's very very rude and inappropriate. We had a family friend from Florida visit the home while we were staying. He arrived, came on in, and we didn't go outside to check on his vehicle, we had no idea where he parked. Anyway, it turns out that he had parked on part of the lawn. We had no knowledge of this. Instead of the owner, having Marc or Dora call to ask us to move the car (which we totally would have, i completely understand the concern), we got a message left on the villa voicemail saying in a much less than friendly tone of voice, "this is the owner, there's a car on my lawn, if it isn't moved in 20 minutes a tow truck will move it for you and you'll be kicked out of there so fast i'll make your head spin in circles", among other things. The small child with us had the pleasure of listening to all of this.

In summary, Keystone Villa is amazing. Stay here, every chance you get, bring your friends, it's just amazing. Every bedroom has a patio door to the pool, there's a barbecue there, the pool area is amazing. It's a missed opportunity if you don't experience it. We'll be back on our next trip to Florida. Families, kids, seniors, young couples, anyone! It's suitable for anyone and everyone!!! We can't wait to return!!

Renee Smith  November 2, 2015  Newfoundland
Keystone 

We had an AMAZING stay at Keystone Villa. There was 8 of us in our party, 7 adults and one child. There was so much space that we hardly felt like we were all in the same house when we needed space, but so much nice room to spend time together by the pool, in the kitchen, living room. The bedrooms were huge. Three of them were inside the home, but the fourth bedroom was almost like it was detached. It was out off the side of the pool, so private. 10 minutes to disney, shopping area only minutes away, but yet it's out on such a nice side road that you feel like you're a million miles from anywhere!

Keystone Villa was the perfect place to come home to after our days at the parks. The pool is huge. If you're traveling during the time frame that we did (the month of October) definitely get it heated. We didn't at first and nearly froze, but after day one, called and got it heated and it was perfect. We almost didn't want to go eat in restaurants on vacation because it was so relaxing to come back and barbecue and eat by the pool.

The property management team was amazing. Any issues we had, just minor stuff like a glitch in the wifi and getting the pool heated, they were there right away. Marc and Dora were great to deal with when it came to booking,

...more
  2015-11-02  Newfoundland

Author Picture

What a great house, The pictures online do not do it justice. We loved all the great things about the home. Everyone loved the pool and the master bath is amazing. Very comfortable stay. We will definitely recommend friends and family stay and we will definitely want to stay here again. Of all the vacation homes we have stayed in we agree this is the best. Thank you for a great home away from home.

Chivca, Shanch Holloye  July 30, 2015
Sapphire Blue 
Author Picture

What a great house, The pictures online do not do it justice. We loved all the great things about the home. Everyone loved the pool and the master bath is amazing. Very comfortable stay. We will definitely recommend friends and family stay and we will definitely want to stay here again. Of all the vacation homes we have stayed in we agree this is the best. Thank you for a great home away from home.

  2015-07-30

Author Picture

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. This was an awesome first family vacation. Thanks.

The Chesterfields  June 15, 2015
Sapphire Blue 
Author Picture

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. This was an awesome first family vacation. Thanks.

  2015-06-15

Author Picture

Had a great vacation. Thank you for sharing your villa with us.

Delana & Donald  May 20, 2015
Sapphire Blue 
Author Picture

Had a great vacation. Thank you for sharing your villa with us.

  2015-05-20

We stayed at Sunset Palms in March of 2015. We had stayed at a previous SunKissVilla (Disney Breezes) and were VERY impressed, but this stay at Sunset Palms was far less impressive. You can tell this family doesn't take as much care of their house as the family who owned Disney Breezes. While Sunset Palms was very cheap, it needed a deep cleaning, new linens, new kitchen items, new towels, etc.-items were stained, dingy, broken and even the bedding and towels had holes and stains in them. The location was great and we loved having a pool, although we wish it would have offered pool heat. No internet was also a bummer, even though we were aware of it (and the "no pool heat") prior to reserving-thus the cheaper rate. We would have gladly paid more to be able to have these services and to have a clean home with updated bedding and towels, etc. We do plan on staying at a SunKissVilla in the future but will probably not chose Sunset Palms.

SunKiss Villas Response: Thanks so much for your feedback. Sunset Palms was an “Economy Level” vacation home and along with the limited amenities, was disclosed before the reservation was made, which you mentioned you were aware of. Peak Period dates, such as those in March are booked out well in advance with the nicest homes being reserved first. SunKiss Villas, in an effort to help out a returning guest, who may have waited too long to reserve, offered Sunset Palms as a last option. Also as you mentioned, the rate offered was very cheap because of the level of this home and lack of amenities. SunKiss Villas maintains minimum quality standards for the homes in our inventory and is committed to providing a great experience for our guests. Sunset Palms did not meet those standards and has since been removed from our rental program. We appreciate this guest feedback and feel that it was an accurate description of Sunset Palms, but not representative of the “Norm” for our homes. We look forward to having you stay with us again and be sure to book early, especially for peak dates.

Sunset Palms :-(  May 18, 2015  United States
Sunset Palms 

We stayed at Sunset Palms in March of 2015. We had stayed at a previous SunKissVilla (Disney Breezes) and were VERY impressed, but this stay at Sunset Palms was far less impressive. You can tell this family doesn't take as much care of their house as the family who owned Disney Breezes. While Sunset Palms was very cheap, it needed a deep cleaning, new linens, new kitchen items, new towels, etc.-items were stained, dingy, broken and even the bedding and towels had holes and stains in them. The location was great and we loved having a pool, although we wish it would have offered pool heat. No internet was also a bummer, even though we were aware of it (and the "no pool heat") prior to reserving-thus the cheaper rate. We would have gladly paid more to be able to have these services and to have a clean home with updated bedding and towels, etc. We do plan on staying at a SunKissVilla in the future but will probably not chose Sunset Palms.

SunKiss Villas Response: Thanks so much for your feedback. Sunset Palms was an “Economy Level” vacation home and along with the limited amenities, was disclosed before the reservation was made, which you mentioned you were aware of. Peak Period dates, such as those in March are booked out well in advance with the nicest homes being reserved first. SunKiss Villas, in an effort to help out a returning guest, who may have waited too long to reserve,

...more
  2015-05-18  United States

Disney Breezes is an awesome villa to stay in! We loved the location but truly appreciated the cleanliness of the house.We stayed here from April 14-28,2015.Thank you to SunKiss Villas for being true to its word.

Cindy & Kevin Dalton  May 12, 2015  Newfoundland,Canada
Disney Breezes 

Disney Breezes is an awesome villa to stay in! We loved the location but truly appreciated the cleanliness of the house.We stayed here from April 14-28,2015.Thank you to SunKiss Villas for being true to its word.

  2015-05-12  Newfoundland,Canada

We stayed at Disney Breezes in Davenport from April 14-28,2015.Awesome location! We appreciated how clean the house is.We sure loved the atmosphere.

Cindy & Kevin Dalton  May 12, 2015  Newfoundland Labrador,Canada
Disney Breezes 

We stayed at Disney Breezes in Davenport from April 14-28,2015.Awesome location! We appreciated how clean the house is.We sure loved the atmosphere.

  2015-05-12  Newfoundland Labrador,Canada

Our party stayed at Santana Palm during March break. Everything went perfectly. The house was fantastic and accommodated our two families (8 people) perfectly. The place was very clean and there was lots of towels and kitchen supplies.
There are lots of things nearby; grocery stores, shopping etc.
We would highly recommend Sunkiss Villas for your stay in Florida.

Doug Matthews  May 1, 2015  Canada
Santana Palm 

Our party stayed at Santana Palm during March break. Everything went perfectly. The house was fantastic and accommodated our two families (8 people) perfectly. The place was very clean and there was lots of towels and kitchen supplies.
There are lots of things nearby; grocery stores, shopping etc.
We would highly recommend Sunkiss Villas for your stay in Florida.

  2015-05-01  Canada

Author Picture

What a lovely place! It's a home away from home. We felt very comfortable. All the upgraded appliances and furniture made our stay even more relaxing and easy. Thank you for our very enjoyable stay. We would highly recommend your house to our family and friends!

Win & Larnie Dennison  January 24, 2015
Sapphire Blue 
Author Picture

What a lovely place! It's a home away from home. We felt very comfortable. All the upgraded appliances and furniture made our stay even more relaxing and easy. Thank you for our very enjoyable stay. We would highly recommend your house to our family and friends!

  2015-01-24

WHITE HERON VILLA (#4129)
We really enjoyed our stay at White Heron villa! It is very exceptional home to spend quality vacation. We arrived on the 27th of December 2014 and left on the 3rd of January 2015. The villa is extremely private, spacious, clean, and furnished neatly and tidily. We had everything we needed and the kitchen was fully equipped. The heated pool & Jacuzzi were amazing and spent hours swimming even when the weather was cold! Very close to shopping plaza as well as the highway. I would encourage the management to improve the grill condition, but other than that I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a wonderful time. We would definitely stay at White Heron in the future.

Suzan Safi  January 20, 2015  Ohio
White Heron 

WHITE HERON VILLA (#4129)
We really enjoyed our stay at White Heron villa! It is very exceptional home to spend quality vacation. We arrived on the 27th of December 2014 and left on the 3rd of January 2015. The villa is extremely private, spacious, clean, and furnished neatly and tidily. We had everything we needed and the kitchen was fully equipped. The heated pool & Jacuzzi were amazing and spent hours swimming even when the weather was cold! Very close to shopping plaza as well as the highway. I would encourage the management to improve the grill condition, but other than that I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a wonderful time. We would definitely stay at White Heron in the future.

  2015-01-20  Ohio
by