Testimonials

SunKiss Villas Reviews and Testimonials

SunKiss Villas Reviews Below are SunKiss Villas reviews and testimonials from some of our guests who have stayed in one of SunKiss Villas Vacation Homes. If you’ve stayed in one of our homes and wish to leave a testimonial or review about your experience with SunKiss Villas, or the home you stayed in, click the
+ Click Here to Submit Your Own Review below.

We enjoy positive reviews and testimonials but we also appreciate constructive criticism to help us improve our services and our homes. If you have feedback for recommendations or suggestions on improving our service to you please Click Here To Leave Feedback. Thanks in advance for taking the time to submit your review. We hope to here from you again for your next visit to the Disney area.

[su_spoiler title=”Click Here To Submit Your Own Review” class=”my-custom-spoiler”]

Add a Testimonial - Be Sure to Include VILLA NAME or your Reservation #

Your Email Address is not published





Verification Captcha

* Required

Add a photo?

[/su_spoiler]TESTIMONIALS


We stayed at Sunset Palms in March of 2015. We had stayed at a previous SunKissVilla (Disney Breezes) and were VERY impressed, but this stay at Sunset Palms was far less impressive. You can tell this family doesn't take as much care of their house as the family who owned Disney Breezes. While Sunset Palms was very cheap, it needed a deep cleaning, new linens, new kitchen items, new towels, etc.-items were stained, dingy, broken and even the bedding and towels had holes and stains in them. The location was great and we loved having a pool, although we wish it would have offered pool heat. No internet was also a bummer, even though we were aware of it (and the "no pool heat") prior to reserving-thus the cheaper rate. We would have gladly paid more to be able to have these services and to have a clean home with updated bedding and towels, etc. We do plan on staying at a SunKissVilla in the future but will probably not chose Sunset Palms.

SunKiss Villas Response: Thanks so much for your feedback. Sunset Palms was an “Economy Level” vacation home and along with the limited amenities, was disclosed before the reservation was made, which you mentioned you were aware of. Peak Period dates, such as those in March are booked out well in advance with the nicest homes being reserved first. SunKiss Villas, in an effort to help out a returning guest, who may have waited too long to reserve, offered Sunset Palms as a last option. Also as you mentioned, the rate offered was very cheap because of the level of this home and lack of amenities. SunKiss Villas maintains minimum quality standards for the homes in our inventory and is committed to providing a great experience for our guests. Sunset Palms did not meet those standards and has since been removed from our rental program. We appreciate this guest feedback and feel that it was an accurate description of Sunset Palms, but not representative of the “Norm” for our homes. We look forward to having you stay with us again and be sure to book early, especially for peak dates.

Sunset Palms :-(  May 18, 2015  United States
Sunset Palms 

We stayed at Sunset Palms in March of 2015. We had stayed at a previous SunKissVilla (Disney Breezes) and were VERY impressed, but this stay at Sunset Palms was far less impressive. You can tell this family doesn't take as much care of their house as the family who owned Disney Breezes. While Sunset Palms was very cheap, it needed a deep cleaning, new linens, new kitchen items, new towels, etc.-items were stained, dingy, broken and even the bedding and towels had holes and stains in them. The location was great and we loved having a pool, although we wish it would have offered pool heat. No internet was also a bummer, even though we were aware of it (and the "no pool heat") prior to reserving-thus the cheaper rate. We would have gladly paid more to be able to have these services and to have a clean home with updated bedding and towels, etc. We do plan on staying at a SunKissVilla in the future but will probably not chose Sunset Palms.

SunKiss Villas Response: Thanks so much for your feedback. Sunset Palms was an “Economy Level” vacation home and along with the limited amenities, was disclosed before the reservation was made, which you mentioned you were aware of. Peak Period dates, such as those in March are booked out well in advance with the nicest homes being reserved first. SunKiss Villas, in an effort to help out a returning guest, who may have waited too long to reserve,

...more
Sunset Palms :-(  2015-05-18  United States

Disney Breezes is an awesome villa to stay in! We loved the location but truly appreciated the cleanliness of the house.We stayed here from April 14-28,2015.Thank you to SunKiss Villas for being true to its word.

Cindy & Kevin Dalton  May 12, 2015  Newfoundland,Canada
Disney Breezes 

Disney Breezes is an awesome villa to stay in! We loved the location but truly appreciated the cleanliness of the house.We stayed here from April 14-28,2015.Thank you to SunKiss Villas for being true to its word.

Cindy & Kevin Dalton  2015-05-12  Newfoundland,Canada

We stayed at Disney Breezes in Davenport from April 14-28,2015.Awesome location! We appreciated how clean the house is.We sure loved the atmosphere.

Cindy & Kevin Dalton  May 12, 2015  Newfoundland Labrador,Canada
Disney Breezes 

We stayed at Disney Breezes in Davenport from April 14-28,2015.Awesome location! We appreciated how clean the house is.We sure loved the atmosphere.

Cindy & Kevin Dalton  2015-05-12  Newfoundland Labrador,Canada

Our party stayed at Santana Palm during March break. Everything went perfectly. The house was fantastic and accommodated our two families (8 people) perfectly. The place was very clean and there was lots of towels and kitchen supplies.
There are lots of things nearby; grocery stores, shopping etc.
We would highly recommend Sunkiss Villas for your stay in Florida.

Doug Matthews  May 1, 2015  Canada
Santana Palm 

Our party stayed at Santana Palm during March break. Everything went perfectly. The house was fantastic and accommodated our two families (8 people) perfectly. The place was very clean and there was lots of towels and kitchen supplies.
There are lots of things nearby; grocery stores, shopping etc.
We would highly recommend Sunkiss Villas for your stay in Florida.

Doug Matthews  2015-05-01  Canada

WHITE HERON VILLA (#4129)
We really enjoyed our stay at White Heron villa! It is very exceptional home to spend quality vacation. We arrived on the 27th of December 2014 and left on the 3rd of January 2015. The villa is extremely private, spacious, clean, and furnished neatly and tidily. We had everything we needed and the kitchen was fully equipped. The heated pool & Jacuzzi were amazing and spent hours swimming even when the weather was cold! Very close to shopping plaza as well as the highway. I would encourage the management to improve the grill condition, but other than that I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a wonderful time. We would definitely stay at White Heron in the future.

Suzan Safi  January 20, 2015  Ohio
White Heron 

WHITE HERON VILLA (#4129)
We really enjoyed our stay at White Heron villa! It is very exceptional home to spend quality vacation. We arrived on the 27th of December 2014 and left on the 3rd of January 2015. The villa is extremely private, spacious, clean, and furnished neatly and tidily. We had everything we needed and the kitchen was fully equipped. The heated pool & Jacuzzi were amazing and spent hours swimming even when the weather was cold! Very close to shopping plaza as well as the highway. I would encourage the management to improve the grill condition, but other than that I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a wonderful time. We would definitely stay at White Heron in the future.

Suzan Safi  2015-01-20  Ohio

Disney Magic. After a somewhat slow start to our family vacation, upon arrival at the Disney Magic villa, it was a welcome sight. The house was clean, stocked with everything we would need to have a great week and exactly as the website showed. Wow! is all I can say, the entire experience at the villa is one to remember and I would definitely recommend this type of accommodation to everyone. This was my first experience, booking on line and a bit of a nail biter. My family were all extremely happy to share the week in this villa and thank you for having the needs of my infant granddaughter met (high chair, playpen and stroller).

Karen Mullin  January 20, 2015  Nova Scotia, Canada
Disney Magic 

Disney Magic. After a somewhat slow start to our family vacation, upon arrival at the Disney Magic villa, it was a welcome sight. The house was clean, stocked with everything we would need to have a great week and exactly as the website showed. Wow! is all I can say, the entire experience at the villa is one to remember and I would definitely recommend this type of accommodation to everyone. This was my first experience, booking on line and a bit of a nail biter. My family were all extremely happy to share the week in this villa and thank you for having the needs of my infant granddaughter met (high chair, playpen and stroller).

Karen Mullin  2015-01-20  Nova Scotia, Canada

We arrived on the 27th of July & left on the 24th of August at Disney Oaks villa. It has been the best vacation ever thanks to the great place we were staying in since big part of a vacations success depends on where & how you stayed. The villa was so great that I can not find any bad review to wright about. It was even better than what the pictures & our expectations were. For sure we will be coming back to the villa especially when Mr. Collin is also the man in charge. Once more we had a great time we thank you for that & hope to stay with you sooner.

yasser akkad  August 31, 2014  saudi arabia
Disney Oaks 

We arrived on the 27th of July & left on the 24th of August at Disney Oaks villa. It has been the best vacation ever thanks to the great place we were staying in since big part of a vacations success depends on where & how you stayed. The villa was so great that I can not find any bad review to wright about. It was even better than what the pictures & our expectations were. For sure we will be coming back to the villa especially when Mr. Collin is also the man in charge. Once more we had a great time we thank you for that & hope to stay with you sooner.

yasser akkad  2014-08-31  saudi arabia

Calabay Breeze is a beautiful home. It was so clean and had everything we needed. The pool and Jacuzzi were beautiful and our boys enjoyed them daily. The neighborhood is lovely and close to stores. We had a delightful time at this home and highly recommend it!

T Woodall  March 19, 2014  TN
Calabay Breeze 

Calabay Breeze is a beautiful home. It was so clean and had everything we needed. The pool and Jacuzzi were beautiful and our boys enjoyed them daily. The neighborhood is lovely and close to stores. We had a delightful time at this home and highly recommend it!

T Woodall  2014-03-19  TN

We stayed in Sapphire Blue. From the moment you walk in the door you feel at home. This rental more than exceeded our expectations. We have stayed in other rentals before, but this home has set a new bar of what we should expect. Simply outstanding. Care was taken to make sure everything you need is available. Even things you didn't realize you needed were there. There is an abundance of towels, and separate pool towels. Beautiful home and my family can't wait to return. Thank you so much for letting us make your home ours.

Mr & Mrs. Hollonquest  March 18, 2014  Indianapolis, IN
Sapphire Blue 

We stayed in Sapphire Blue. From the moment you walk in the door you feel at home. This rental more than exceeded our expectations. We have stayed in other rentals before, but this home has set a new bar of what we should expect. Simply outstanding. Care was taken to make sure everything you need is available. Even things you didn't realize you needed were there. There is an abundance of towels, and separate pool towels. Beautiful home and my family can't wait to return. Thank you so much for letting us make your home ours.

Mr & Mrs. Hollonquest  2014-03-18  Indianapolis, IN

It’s a beautiful house and has everything we needed for a great vacation. Perfect location and close to all Disney parks. We’re so in love with the pool and spa. What a great way to relax after a long day at Disney. The owner is very friendly. We will definitely be coming back our next time in Kissimmee.

Smith Family  January 14, 2014  USA
Tuscan Sun 

It’s a beautiful house and has everything we needed for a great vacation. Perfect location and close to all Disney parks. We’re so in love with the pool and spa. What a great way to relax after a long day at Disney. The owner is very friendly. We will definitely be coming back our next time in Kissimmee.

Smith Family  2014-01-14  USA
by